Fractie

Nino Pennino

Bestuursvoorzitter


Bestuursvoorzitter
nino@vvdkirchroa.nl

Geboren: 1 Jan, 1967


mijn motivatie >>

Leon Fuchs

Bestuurssecretaris


Bestuurssecretaris
leon@vvdkirchroa.nl

Geboren: 16 Aug, 1962


mijn motivatie >>

Jos Paulissen

Penningmeester


Penningmeester
josp@vvdkirchroa.nl

Geboren: 4 Nov, 1964


mijn motivatie >>

Dion Schneider

Wethouder


Wethouder
dion@vvdkirchroa.nl

Geboren: 31 Aug, 1970


mijn motivatie >>

Wim de Groot

Fractievoorzitter


Fractievoorzitter
wim@vvdkirchroa.nl

Geboren: 26 Jul, 1957


mijn motivatie >>

Hein Driessen

Raadslid


Raadslid
hein@vvdkirchroa.nl

Geboren: 3 Oct, 1957


mijn motivatie >>

Roger Creusen

Commissielid (B&S)


Commissielid (B&S)
roger@vvdkirchroa.nl

Geboren: 7 Aug, 1967


mijn motivatie >>

Roger Scheeren

Commissielid (AZM)


Commissielid (AZM)
roger@kirchroa.nl

Geboren: 23 Aug, 1971


mijn motivatie >>

Tim Glenz

Commissielid (GEZ)


Commissielid (GEZ)
tim@vvdkirchroa.nl

Geboren: 6 Sep, 1981


mijn motivatie >>
Xclusive Multimedia Services