Fractie

Nicole van der Sleen

Voorzitter


Voorzitter
nicole@vvdkirchroa.nl

Geboren: 21 Mar, 1981


mijn motivatie >>

Kerensa Kuijpers

Secretaris


Secretaris
kerensa@vvdkirchroa.nl

Geboren: 1 Jan, 1970


mijn motivatie >>

Dion Schneider

Wethouder


Wethouder
dion@vvdkirchroa.nl

Geboren: 31 Aug, 1970


mijn motivatie >>

Wim de Groot

Fractievoorzitter


Fractievoorzitter
wim@vvdkirchroa.nl

Geboren: 26 Jul, 1957


mijn motivatie >>

Hein Driessen

Raadslid


Raadslid
hein@vvdkirchroa.nl

Geboren: 3 Oct, 1957


mijn motivatie >>

Roger Scheeren

Commissielid (AZM)


Commissielid (AZM)
roger@kirchroa.nl

Geboren: 23 Aug, 1971


mijn motivatie >>

Roger Creusen

Commissielid (B&S)


Commissielid (B&S)
roger@vvdkirchroa.nl

Geboren: 7 Aug, 1967


mijn motivatie >>

Sonja Koch

Commissielid (GEZ)


Commissielid (GEZ)
sonja@vvdkirchroa.nl

Geboren: 15 Jun, 1972


mijn motivatie >>
Xclusive Multimedia Services